Divemaster dates Tenerife 2025
24724
page-template-default,page,page-id-24724,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.6.9,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-25.4,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Divemaster dates Tenerife 2025

Want to be a Divemaster or Scuba Instructor?

In 2025 we have an amazing 26 official start dates for our Divemaster programs.

None of the start dates suit you?

No problem we offer a further 25 more private start dates /  inductions if you prefer, at a small cost. 

Check the dates below, to choose what dates suit you best.

When you have chosen your date click here to get a complete schedule.

For the latest updates on availability, please e-mail.

 

Divemaster dates 2025 Tenerife

Internship Start Date
Divemaster Monday 6th January
Divemaster Monday 13th January
Divemaster Monday 27th January
Divemaster Monday 10th February
Divemaster Monday 24th February
Divemaster Monday 10th March
Divemaster Monday 24th March
Divemaster Monday 7th April
Divemaster Monday 21st April
Divemaster Monday 5th May
Divemaster Monday 19th May
Divemaster Tuesday 2nd June
Divemaster Monday 16th June
Divemaster Monday 30th June
Divemaster Monday 14th July
Divemaster Monday 28th July
Divemaster Monday 11th August
Divemaster Monday 25th August
Divemaster Monday 8th September
Divemaster Monday 22nd September
Divemaster Monday 6th October
Divemaster Monday 20th October
Divemaster Monday 3rd November
Divemaster Monday 17th November
Divemaster Monday 1st December
Divemaster Monday 15th December

Divemaster Internship Tenerife group